Nooooo!

I’ve already basically said I am NOT redoing my DVD collection to get Blu Ray.  I don’t care enough to.  Maybe someday I will get a Blu Ray player and – since it can up-convert my DVDs – I won’t have to re-purchase all of my DVDs… only buy the new ones on Blu Ray.

But now Japan has to go and ruin everything by making a disk that will hold 1000 times the information on a Blu Ray?  NO!

2 Responses to “Nooooo!”

  1. LaMar W. Says:

    I haven’t yet replaced my old DVDs with bluray yet either. I have started to buy everything new on bluray though. I’m starting to become a bluray snob. I won’t rent unless it’s bluray. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

