The First 50

It’s official, I’ve reached my second partial goal (AKA not a real goal, but one I was looking forward to) in the dreaded diet; I’ve lost 50 pounds!  I now only have 27 more pounds go before November 1st to reach the second phase of my goal.

I guess you can tell with the photos above how I went from Shamu the whale to Hoover the Seal, but hey… it’s a work in progress.

4 Responses to “The First 50”

  1. Congrats on your weight loss and keep it up! =)

  2. Wow, we are so proud of you. Keep up the good work.

  3. Gp & Gma Dyer Says:

    THATS GREAT, AND BEFORE LONG YOU WILL FEEL BETTER AND FEEL BETTER ABOUT YOURSELF!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT EFFORT!!!

Leave a Reply

