You Say Slo-Mo, I Say High Speed

Blababababa!

I’ve always enjoyed photography.  I’ve never had the patience to do it myself really, and sometimes it seems more of a chore than it’s worth.  I guess I should say I have always enjoyed the product of photography.

That said, these are some awesome examples of high speed photography.  For those who don’t know, high speed photography is where the shutter snaps so quickly it can capture images that are missed by the naked eye.  Definitely worth checking these out.

P.S. I am a little sad about the exploding PBR.

2 Responses to “You Say Slo-Mo, I Say High Speed”

  1. Wow–thanks for the link.

    • No problem. It’s pretty awesome stuff. I tried to look at some of the other links but none of them worked. Looks like they have lots of interesting photography.

Leave a Reply

