Crumbs in m’ Beard!

So I feel bad for my good friend at work.  Click on the above picture and take a look at the crap that is gathered on his desk every day from the person he shares his desk with.  This isn’t gathered over a long period of time, either, this is only a few days after it had been cleaned.

For anyone who works in an office where they have to share desks with people, I hope your partner doesn’t do some of the things I’ve seen where I work.  I won’t even go into details about the toenail clipper, the push-pin user and some of the more elaborate people.

And for those of you who work from home… 😛

Leave a Reply

