Back on the Diet Train

FAT CAT!!!!

So… I’m a fatty. And as some of you know, I was being Mr. Healthy prior to the holidays. Once Christmas hit, however, I decided that I would be naughty because I couldn’t pass up my grandma’s cookies and all the great food. Well, now I’m back in the saddle.

Maybe I’ll keep tabs on how I’m doing, though I am like a woman when it comes to telling people how much I weigh. Because it’s a big number. Yeah…

I hate dieting 😦

2 Responses to “Back on the Diet Train”

  1. Calories in vs. calories out, that’s what it’s all about! you do the hokey pokey and you turn yourself around….

    I’m down 9 lbs since Christmas, you can do eet!

Leave a Reply

