Just a Hunk, a Hunk of Burnin’ Love…

Hot weiner

Compared to that pussycat Lorena Bobbit, this woman is the devil incarnate, or maybe smokin’ hot depending on your current fetishes.

According to officials, Rajini Narayan was angry at her husband for supposedly being unfaithful. To seek her revenge, she poured a flammable substance over his genitals and lit him on fire (does my title make sense now?). Upon waking up for some reason, Mr. Narayan knocked over the flammable substance which caused the fire to spread through the house.

Not only did the fire cause an estimated $1,000,000 AU to their house, Mr. Narayan died later from his injuries. That made the charges go from arson and endangering life to murder.

According to the prosecutor, Mrs. Narayan was quoted as to saying, “I just wanted to burn his penis so it belongs to me and no one else, I didn’t mean this to happen.”

I have two questions for this woman. First of all, if you thought he was having an affair, why wouldn’t you confront him before you decided to give him third degree burns on the most SENSITIVE PART OF HIS BODY? And secondly, if you wanted to mark him and make him yours, wouldn’t damaging his penis kind of defeat the purpose for you in the end? I mean, I don’t know about anyone else but I would have a hard time being aroused by my wife if she lit my junk on fire.

In other words – Mrs. Narayan – you’re doing it wrong!

Leave a Reply

